Analysts Coverage
List of Analysts
Financial Institution Analyst Contact Number E-mail
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Angello Chan 852-2161-7187 angello.chan@baml.com
Barclays Capital Asia Limited Somshankar Sinha /Rex Feng 852 2903 2434 /852 2903 3451 somshankar.sinha@barclays.com /rex.q.feng@barclays.com
BNP Paribas Securities (Asia) Limited Daisy Zhang 86-21-6096-9025 daisy.zhang@asia.bnpparibas.com
BOCOM International Securities Ltd. Tony Liu 852-2977-9390 xutong.liu@bocomgroup.com
CCB International Securities Ltd. Christeen So 852-2844-3609 christso@ccbintl.com
China International Capital Corporation Limited Bin Guan /Shuai He 86-10-6505-1166 guanbin@cicc.com.cn /heshuai@cicc.com.cn
CIMB Securities (HK) Ltd. Keith Li 852-2532-1110 keith.li@cimb.com
Citigroup Global Markets Asia Limited Pierre Lau 852-2501-2716 pierre.lau@citi.com
CLSA Research Limited Rajesh Panjwani 852-2600-8271 rajesh.panjwani@clsa.com
Credit Suisse (Hong Kong) Limited Dave Dai /Gary Zhou 852-2101-7358 /852-2101-6648 dave.dai@credit-suisse.com/gary.zhou@credit-suisse.com
Daiwa Capital Markets Hong Kong Limited Dennis Ip 852-2848-4068 dennis.ip@hk.daiwacm.com
Deutsche Bank Michael Tong 852-2203-6167 michael.tong@db.com
First Shanghai Securities Ltd. Jupiter Zheng 852-2532-1599 jupiter.zheng@firstshanghai.com.hk
Goldman Sachs (Asia) L.L.C. Frank He 852-2978-7414 frank.he@ghsl.cn
Guoyuan Securities Hong Kong Limited Susie Yang 86-755-2151-6065 yangyq@gyzq.com.hk
J.P.Morgan Securities (Asia Pacific) Limited Boris Kan /Elaine Wu 852-2800-8573 /852-2800-8575 boris.cw.kan@jpmorgan.com /elaine.wu@jpmorgan.com
Jefferies Hong Kong Limited Joseph Fong 852-3743-8047 jfong@jefferies.com
Kim Eng Securities (HK) Ltd Ricky WK Ng 852-2268-0689 rickyng@kimeng.com.hk
Macquarie Capital Securities Limited Gray Chiu 852-3922-1435 gary.chiu@macquarie.com
Mizuho Securities Asia Ltd Andrew Chan /Ken Ma 852-2685-2082 /852-2685-2067 andrew.chan@hk.mizuho-sc.com /ken.ma@hk.mizuho-sc.com
Morgan Stanley Asia Limited Simon Lee/Joseph Lam 852-2848-1985/+852 2239-1588 simon.lee@morganstanley.com/Joseph.Lam@morganstanley.com
RHB OSK Securities Hong Kong Limited Charles Zhang 852 2103 5842 charles.zhang@rhbgroup.com
The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited Gloria Ho 852-2996-6941 gloriapyho@hsbc.com.hk
UBS AG Ken Liu /William Li 852-2971-7516 /852-2971-6123 ken.liu@ubs.com /william-w.li@ubs.com
UOB Kay Hian Investment Consulting (Shanghai) Co., Ltd Yan Shi 86-21-54047225 yan.shi@uobkayhian.com